You must have known about WhatsApp. This is a very popular platform. People use WhatsApp to stay connected with each other. You will find many features inside WhatsApp. Similarly, there is a feature called block feature inside WhatsApp. This is the function of the block feature. If you block a number, then it will not be able to message you nor will it receive any notification.
If similarly you have been blocked by someone and you want to know. Who blocked me, you can know very easily. Because today I will tell you inside this article how to know if someone blocked you. So if you want to know about this feature, then read this article carefully and read till the last. Because today I will tell you in full detail step by step. So that you can also understand and you can also share with your friends.
Who Blocked Us On WhatsApp?
Today I will tell you some such tricks of WhatsApp, with the help of which you can find out. Who blocked you on WhatsApp.
- First of all, if someone blocks you on WhatsApp, then you will not see his last seen.
- And the other person who will block you, his profile photo will not be visible.
- If you message that person, then a single tick will appear on the message.
- Add the person who blocked you to the group. If that person is added to the group, it means he has not blocked you. If that person is not added to the group then it means he has blocked you.
So I hope You liked this article. If you like then share it like Facebook Twitter, etc.