HomeTips And TrickInstagram tips to turn off contacts syncing & delete contacts list.

Instagram tips to turn off contacts syncing & delete contacts list.

Friends, you must have heard about Instagram. It is a very famous platform. People use Instagram to stay connected to each other. And the best thing is that you can also earn money from Instagram. Instagram has the facility to upload your contact list, which you can find people you know on this app. You should not upload your contact list to Instagram. If your contact lists are already in sync and you want to remove them from the Facebook server. Also, you have to disable synced contacts from the application.

Also Read: Secure and monitor your phone from unauthorized access attempt using this touched my phone unlocked tried.

So today I will tell you about Instagram turn off contacts syncing and delete contacts list step by step in full detail. So if you want to know about it, then read this article carefully and you will be able to understand it if you read it till the last. Because today I will tell you to step by step in the whole detail. So that you also understand and you can also share it among your friends.

Turn off contacts syncing.

You have to open Instagram on your phone and go to your profile.

  • Then tap on the three-row top right corner.
  • Tap on the Settings option and go to Account Options.
  • After tapping on the account option, tap on the contact syncing option.
  • Turn off the toggle button to disable syncing contacts on Instagram.
  • Once you close it, Instagram does not upload your contacts to its server.

Delete your contacts list on Instagram.

Once you turn off contact syncing from the Instagram app. Now you can delete the contact list from the Instagram server. But one important thing is that you cannot delete the contact list from Instagram from your phone.

You must open the Instagram website on your laptop or desktop computer. Sign in to your Instagram account and click on your profile and go to the Settings option. After going to the Settings option, click on the Manage option. After that click on the delete all option to delete or delete all your contacts from the Instagram server.

In this way, you can do this setting very easily, about which I have given you complete information, so I hope. So use this turn off contacts syncing & delete contacts list setting today.


Note: So I hope You liked this article. If you like it, share it like Facebook Twitter, etc.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here