WhatsApp: What will happen if you do not accept its privacy policy after May 15

You must have heard about WhatsApp. It is a very famous platform. People use WhatsApp to stay connected to each other. WhatsApp has updated its privacy policy about 5 months ago. After the update of the WhatsApp Privacy Policy, users are criticizing it. WhatsApp has extended the deadline for accepting its new privacy policy from February 8 to May 15 after receiving much criticism. But users have to accept its privacy policy.

Today I will tell you about this privacy policy in full detail, so you want to know more about it. So read this article carefully and you will be able to understand it only if you read the whole last.

Also, Read Set your full photo to your WhatsApp profile with the help of a whatscropping app.

What happens if users don’t accept WhatsApp Privacy Policy.

- Advertisement -

WhatsApp has said that due to this update, no account will be deleted nor will the functionality of WhatsApp be deleted on May 15. WhatsApp updated its FAQ page and said that we have displayed a notification in WhatsApp providing more information about the privacy policy.

After giving everyone the time to review, we are continuing to remind those who have not had a chance to review and accept. It also stated that after several weeks, the people of the reminder received would eventually become permanent.

What happens after you receive a persistent.

When you receive frequent reminders on your WhatsApp at that time, you will encounter limited functionality on WhatsApp until you accept the update. One important thing is that this will not happen to all users simultaneously.

You have only two options whether you can accept its privacy policy or move to alternative apps. Signal and Telegram are some of WhatsApp’s most popular alternative messaging apps.

So I hope You liked this article. If you like it, share it on social media like Facebook Twitter, etc.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here