You will find many features inside Gmail. Gmail new wrong email 30 seconds feature lets users to undo the sent email. New features keep coming inside Gmail. If you send an email to a user and you want to get that email back. You can delete it very easily. You can return the sent mail by clicking on undo. You didn’t get much time to do this till now. Users had to undo it immediately after sending the email. After a while, they had no option but to take back the email.
But now a new feature has come. With the help of this feature, you send an email to someone. So you get four options. One is 5 seconds, one is 10 seconds, one is 15 seconds, and one is 30 seconds, within that time you can get back that email.
So if you want to know more about it, then read this article carefully and read till the last. Because today I will tell you to step by step in full detail. So that you also understand and you can share with your friends.
How to use Gmail undo send feature?
If you want to use this feature then follow the steps given below.
- first of all, go to Gmail setting.
- Go to the setting and click on the option given to see all settings.
- After that, you have to click on undo send. Now a time has to be set to undo. You will have three options in front of you. 5 seconds, 10 seconds, 15 seconds and 30 seconds.
- After that scroll down by selecting anyone and clicking on save.
If you select 30 seconds, then you send the email to someone. So you will get up to 30 seconds to undo.
If you liked this article, then share it on social media like Facebook, Twitter etc.