HomeNewsA Special Train Will Run...

A Special Train Will Run From Four Stations of Haryana and Punjab, Jharkhand government got NOC.

The Central Government has decided to run special trains from May 1 to go home to laborers and students stranded in different parts of the country. According to the Indian Railways, these trains are only for laborers, devotees, students and other people who have been away from their home village during the lockdown. Such people will have to approach the state governments for traffic.

Many people are confused about the special train being run for the trapped workers in the lockdown. Whether they can go to their house by these trains or not? If you have any kind of confusion then you can take complete information from the list given below.

A special train will run from four stations of Haryana and Punjab, Jharkhand government got NOC.

Between the Corona crisis and the lockdown, the railways have geared up to take migrant workers stranded in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, and Jammu and Kashmir to their home states. Four special trains will run from Punjab and Haryana. The State Governments, after talking to the railway authorities, is identified as the stations from where the special trains will be run from which stations in the first phase. A special train will also run from Ambala, Rohtak, Rewari, Bhiwani, Hisar, Chandigarh.

Special trains will run from Ambala, Rohtak, Rewari, Bhiwani, Hisar in Haryana and Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Bathinda Amritsar in Punjab. Apart from this, it is also proposed to run from Saharanpur in Chandigarh and Uttar Pradesh.

All trains will leave for the states of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, etc. NOC has been received from the Government of Jharkhand to the first train from Ludhiana to Ranchi. The railway will depart for the same state from which the NOC will be received.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here